Leadership and Specialists



Paul Smedley
Founder and Chair,

paul@theforum.social
020 8993 1129 

About Paul

John Casey
Director

John.Casey@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About John


Nicola Callan
Director

Nicola.Callan@theforum.social
07525 712 008

About Nicola

Richard Abdy
Head of Membership

richard.abdy@theforum.social
07491 997101
0191 645 9888

About Richard

Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee

Phil Anderson
Head of Best Practice (Planning)

Phil.Anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.


Alison Conaghan
Planning and Insight Specialist

alison.conaghan@theforum.social
02871 219 450

About Alison


Leigh McIlwaine
Programme Development Manager

leigh.mcilwaine@theforum.social
07966 371 916


About Leigh



Pete Dunn
Quality & Customer Experience Specialist 

pete.dunn@theforum.social


About Pete


Ian Robertson
Insight and Customer Experience Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07736 755 647

About Ian

 
Paul Jackson-Moss
Planning Specialist

paul.jackson-moss@theforum.social
0738 893 6666

About Paul
  


Nicola Smedley
Company Secretary

nicola@theforum.social
020 8993 1129

About Nicola.


Katherine Potter
Membership Engagement Manager

katherine@theforum.social
07852 338 471

About Katherine.

Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny


Christine Chapman
Associate Trainer

Christine.Chapman@theforum.social

About Christine.


Adrian Hawes
Associate Consultant

adrian.hawes@theforum.social

About Adrian

Keith Stapleton
Associate Consultant

keith.stapleton@theforum.social

About Keith

 

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017