Leadership and Specialists


 

Steve Woosey,
Chief Executive

steve@theforum.social
0161 432 1015

About Steve.
 

Paul Smedley,
Founder and Chair,

paul@theforum.social
020 8993 1129 

About Paul.


John Casey,
Head of Membership Engagement

John.Casey@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About John.

Nicola Callan,
Head of Learning & Engagement

Nicola.Callan@theforum.social
07525 712 008

About Nicola.
  Richard Abdy
Membership Engagement Manager

richard.abdy@theforum.social
07491 997101
0191 645 9888

About Richard.
Chris Rainsforth,
Community Development Manager

chris.rainsforth@theforum.social
0191 274 2440

About Chris.


Phil Anderson,
Community Development Manager

Phil.Anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.


Leigh McIlwaine,
Customer Contact Specialist

leigh.mcilwaine@theforum.social

07966371916


About Leigh.



Alison Conaghan,
Customer Contact Specialist

alison.conaghan@theforum.social
02871 219 450

About Alison.


Ian Robertson
Customer Contact Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07736 755 647

About Ian.


Nicola Smedley,
Company Secretary

nicola@theforum.social
020 8993 1129

About Nicola.


Katherine Potter,
Membership Engagement Manager

katherine@theforum.social
07852 338 471

About Katherine.

Penny Hicks,
Membership Engagement Manager

penny@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny


Christine Chapman,
Associate Trainer

Christine.Chapman@theforum.social

About Christine.


Adrian Hawes,
Associate Consultant

adrian.hawes@theforum.social

About Adrian

Keith Stapleton, 
Associate Consultant

keith.stapleton@theforum.social

About Keith
print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017