The Leadership & Specialist Team

Paul Smedley

Paul Smedley

Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

Phil Anderson

Phil Anderson

Director

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

Dave Vernon

Dave Vernon

Director 

dave.vernon@theforum.social
07956 497 800

Penny Hicks

Penny Hicks

Director

penny@theforum.social
07468 511 523

Chris Rainsforth

Chris Rainsforth

Director

chris.rainsforth@theforum.social
0776 478 4497

Alison Conaghan

Alison Conaghan

Planning & Insight Specialist

alison.conaghan@theforum.social
07540 261 911

Ian Robertson

Ian Robertson

Insight & Quality Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07403 259 381

The Member Support Team

Karen Hendrie

Karen Hendrie

Member Engagement Manager 

karen.hendrie@theforum.social

Marie Ash

Marie Ash

Senior Membership Administrator

marie.ash@theforum.social

Isabelle Smith

Isabelle Smith

Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social

Leanne McNamee

Leanne McNamee

Design, Brand & Communications Specialist

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social

Christine Hackney

Christine Hackney

Finance Assistant

christine.hackney@theforum.social