The Leadership & Specialist Team

Paul Smedley

Paul Smedley

Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

Phil Anderson

Phil Anderson

Director

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

Dave Vernon

Dave Vernon

Director 

dave.vernon@theforum.social
07956 497 800

Penny Hicks

Penny Hicks

Membership Engagement Manager

penny@theforum.social
07468 511 523

Alison Conaghan

Alison Conaghan

Planning & Insight Specialist

alison.conaghan@theforum.social
07540 261 911

Ian Robertson

Ian Robertson

Insight & Quality Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07403 259 381

The Member Support Team

Karen Hendrie

Karen Hendrie

Engagement Manager

karen.hendrie@theforum.social

Janet Cunningham

Janet Cunningham

Engagement Manager

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

Marie Ash

Marie Ash

Senior Membership Administrator

marie.ash@theforum.social

Isabelle Smith

Isabelle Smith

Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social

Leanne McNamee

Leanne McNamee

Communications Specialist

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social

Mike Rome

Mike Rome

Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

Christine Hackney

Christine Hackney

Finance Assistant

christine.hackney@theforum.social


About us

As an independent association established since 2000, we offer a trusted space for professionals in contact centre, field service, back office or retail operation. Benchmark against the best in class and learn from innovators and pioneers.

Learning Academy

On-demand modules

We have a wide range of virtual modules that you can view at your own pace.

Covid-19 Webinar Series 2

You have a community of support at The Forum. See the series of free webinars to help you through this unusual situation.

Conferences

National Conferences 2021
w/c 1st November Virtually and 9th November face-to-face
Annual conferences dedicated to the needs of their communities.

Customer Strategy & Planning 2021
Catch up on the highlights
Learn first-hand from practitioners and business leaders who are delivering successful change.

Get in touch
The Forum,
PO Box 173
High Peak
SK17 1DL

Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved - theforum.social