The Leadership & Specialist Team

Paul Smedley

Paul Smedley

Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

Phil Anderson

Phil Anderson

Director

Phil.Anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

Penny Hicks

Penny Hicks

Membership Engagement Manager

penny@theforum.social
07468 511 523

David Preece

David Preece

Head of Programme Delivery

david.preece@theforum.social

07495 583 086

Alison Conaghan

Alison Conaghan

Planning & Insight Specialist

Alison.conaghan@theforum.social

07540 261 911

Ian Robertson

Ian Robertson

Insight & Customer Experience Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07403 259 381

The Member Support Team

Karen Hendrie

Karen Hendrie

Membership Support Specialist

karen.hendrie@theforum.social

Marie Ash

Marie Ash

Senior Membership Administrator

marie.ash@theforum.social

Isabelle Smith

Isabelle Smith

Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social

Janet Cunningham

Janet Cunningham

Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

Leanne McNamee

Leanne McNamee

Communications Specialist

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social

Mike Rome

Mike Rome

Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

Christine Hackney

Christine Hackney


About us

As an independent association established since 2000, we offer a trusted space for professionals in contact centre, field service, back office or retail operation. Benchmark against the best in class and learn from innovators and pioneers.

Learning Academy

On-demand modules

We have a wide range of virtual modules that you can view at your own pace.

Covid-19 Series

You have a community of support at The Forum. See the series of free webinars to help you through this unusual situation.

Conferences

Customer Strategy & Planning 2020
28th Sept - 9th Oct, Virtually
Learn first-hand from practitioners and business leaders who are delivering successful change.

National Conferences 2019
Catch up on the highlights
Annual conferences dedicated to the needs of their communities.

Get in touch
The Forum,
67 Europa Business Park,
Birdhall Lane,
Stockport, SK3 0XA

Copyright © 2020 - All Rights Reserved - theforum.social