The Forum Awards

Your journey of recognition starts here

2022 Planning Award Winners & Finalists

 - The Planning Team of the Year is Aviva
 - Planning Transformation, Severn Trent
 - Rising Stars are Karen Christmas, Eurostar and Jack Childs, Novuna
 - The Analyst of the Year is Claire Gallagher, BT-EE Plusnet
 - The Planning Manager of the Year is Cameron Croxson, L&Q

Highly Commended
 - Laura Roberts, RSA Motability 
 - Ricky Hatt, Environment Agency 
 - Julie Jowett, Loop
 - RSA Planning Team