The Forum Awards

Your journey of recognition starts here

2024 Planning Awards Finalist Videos

  • Real-Time Team of the Year - eBay
  • Manager of the Year - Alex Gold, OVO Energy
  • Manager of the Year - Steven Miller, Benenden Health 
  • Analyst of the Year - Michelle Adshead, VitalityHealth 
  • Analyst of the Year - Zach Haddenham, eBay 
  • Analyst of the Year - Kristie-Leigh Armstrong, BT Group
  • Rising Star - Lauren Laycock, NFU Mutual 
  • Rising Star - Kirsty Ritchie, Wheatley Housing
To see all videos click on the dropdown at the top left below.