Partner Event: Thinking of moving from Excel to WFM? - Teleopti Q&A

Thinking of moving from Excel to WFM? Q&A

Most fast-paced, fast-growing contact centers now see the invaluable flexibility of WFM, though there are some centers that remain loyal to the powerful capabilities of Excel. Perhaps it is time for those ambitious companies still using Excel to change… Is this your company? Do you have lots of questions about making the move?

In the first of a two-part Q&A series, Teleopti’s Product Manager, Jeremy Hamill Keays, and Pre-Sales Consultant, Bastien Le Priol, will answer a mix of FAQs and live questions from webinar attendees.

The Q&A webinar will look at:

- The benefits of using WFM
- The similarities in using the two platforms
- Making the move from Excel to WFM
- Any question that comes up

Date
February 8th 2017

Time
10 a.m. CET / 4 a.m. EST - view local time
12 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. CET - view local time

Can’t make the live event? Register anyway.
We will send you the recordings afterwards.

Feel free to write in ahead to alyssa.fishwick@teleopti.com with the questions (in any language)that you’d like discussed, or ask them in the webinar itself.

print


 

(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017