Insight, Quality & Customer Experience Specialists

Find out more about Insight, or Quality & Customer Experience or email advice@theforum.social

Ian Robertson
Insight and Customer Experience Specialist

ian.robertson@theforum.social
07736 755 647

About Ian.
Pete Dunn
Quality & Customer Experience Specialist 

pete.dunn@theforum.social
07793 078291

About Pete.
Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee.
Nicola Callan
Director

nicola.callan@theforum.social
07525 712 008

About Nicola.
Leigh McIlwaine 
Programme Development Manager

leigh.mcilwaine@theforum.social
07966371916

About Leigh.
Phil Anderson
Head of Best Practice (Planning)

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.
Paul Smedley
Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

About Paul.
Bob Stella
Head of Best Practice in Insight

bob.stella@theforum.social
0796 332 3265

About Bob.

 

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017