The Professional Planning Forum

Find out more or email advice@theforum.social

Phil Anderson
Community Development Manager

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.
Alison Conaghan
Customer Contact Specialist

alison.conaghan@theforum.social
02871 219 450

About Alison.
Paul Jackson-Moss
Customer Contact Specialist


paul.jackson-moss@theforum.social

About Paul.

Leigh McIlwaine
Customer Contact Specialist

leigh.mcilwaine@theforum.social
07966371916

About Leigh.
Richard Abdy
Membership Engagement Manager

richard.abdy@theforum.social

0191 645 9888

 

About Richard.


John Casey
Director 

john.casey@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About John.
Christine Chapman
Associate Trainer

christine.chapman@theforum.social

About Christine.
Steve Grainger
Associate Consultant

steve.grainger@theforum.social

About Steve.
Keith Stapleton
Associate Consultant


keith.stapleton@theforum.social

About Keith.
Adrian Hawes
Associate Consultant

adrian.hawes@theforum.social

About Adrian.

 

 

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017