The Leadership Team

Paul Smedley
Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

About Paul.
Nicola Callan
Director

nicola.callan@theforum.social
07525 712 008
About Nicola.
Richard Abdy
Membership Engagement Manager

richard.abdy@theforum.social

0191 645 9888

 

About Richard.

Bob Stella
Head of Best Practice (Insight)

bob.stella@theforum.social
0796 332 3265

About Bob.
Phil Anderson
Head of Best Practice (Planning)

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.
Katherine Potter
Projects Manager

katherine.potter@theforum.social
07852 338 471

About Katherine.
Leigh McIlwaine
Programme Development Manager

leigh.mcilwaine@theforum.social
07966371916

About Leigh.
Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny.hicks@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny.
Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee.
Nicola Smedley
Company Secretary

nicola@theforum.social

About Nicola.
Janet Cunningham
Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

About Janet.
 Isabelle Smith
Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social
0333 123 5960
About Isabelle.

 


Would you like an invitation to our Strategy & Leadership Forum for you or your business leaders? To get in contact please email leadership@theforum.social or ring 0333 123 5960

 

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
#
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2018
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org