The New Leadership Team

Nicola Callan and John Casey will now head up The Forum, alongside our wider leadership team and expert specialists, building on the solid track record of their work this year. Paul will continue to be actively involved in developing the way we support you and other members. Don’t hesitate to be in touch with any of us if you have questions. Find out more or email advice@theforum.social

John Casey
Director 

john.casey@theforum.social
02882 252 344
About John.
Nicola Callan
Director

nicola.callan@theforum.social
07525 712 008
About Nicola.
Richard Abdy
Membership Engagement Manager

richard.abdy@theforum.social

0191 645 9888

 

About Richard.

Paul Smedley
Founder & Chair

paul@theforum.social
07958 438 712

About Paul.
Phil Anderson
Community Development Manager

phil.anderson@theforum.social
01772 797 138

About Phil.
Katherine Potter
Membership Engagement Manager

katherine.potter@theforum.social
07852 338 471

About Katherine.
Leigh McIlwaine
Customer Contact Specialist

leigh.mcilwaine@theforum.social
07966371916

About Leigh.
Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny.hicks@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny.
Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee.
Nicola Smedley
Company Secretary

nicola@theforum.social

About Nicola.
Janet Cunningham
Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social

About Janet.
Isabelle Smith
Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Isabelle.

Would you like an invitation to our Strategy & Leadership Forum for you or your business leaders? To get in contact please email leadership@theforum.social or ring 0333 123 5960

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017