Membership Support Team

Telephone: 0333 123 5960  
Email: info@theforum.social
As an independent industry body, the Forum champions best practice and effective planning in customer operations – working in all sectors to provide strategic advice, best practice support, standards, benchmarking and accreditation, professional qualifications and specialist training for those responsible for resource planning, analysis, quality and customer insights and experience. 


The Membership Support Team


John Casey
Director

John.Casey@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About John.

Richard Abdy
Head of Membership

richard.abdy@theforum.social
07491 997101
0191 645 9888

About Richard.

Claire McMahon
Membership Team Manager

Claire.McMahon@theforum.social
0161 282 8659

About Claire

Pamhi Broodie
Membership Support Specialist

pamhi.broodie@theforum.social
0776 384 8847

About Pamhi

Dean Bjourson
Membership Support Specialist

dean.bjourson@theforum.social
02882 253 374

About Dean

Jennifer Knowles
Membership Support Specialist

jennifer.knowles@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Jennifer 


Marie Ash
Membership Assistant

marie.ash@theforum.social
02882 253 374

About Marie
   

Programme Support & Communications



Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee
  Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny.hicks@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny. 

Rachel Jones 
Programme Support Team Manager

rachel.jones@theforum.com
0113 834 7149

About Rachel
Jeff Hurst
Communications Manager

jeff.hurst@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Jeff

Charlie Ridings 
Marketing Assistant

0333 123 5960 
charlie.ridings@theforum.social

About Charlie

Mike Rome
Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

About Mike

Chloe Masters
Programme Support Assistant

chloe.masters@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Chloe

Leanne McNamee
Communications Assistant

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About Leanne

print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017