Membership Support Team

Telephone: 0333 123 5960  
Email: info@theforum.social
As an independent industry body, the Forum champions best practice and effective planning in customer operations – working in all sectors to provide strategic advice, best practice support, standards, benchmarking and accreditation, professional qualifications and specialist training for those responsible for resource planning, analysis, quality and customer insights and experience. 

The Membership Support Team

Richard Abdy
Head of Membership

richard.abdy@theforum.social
07491 997101
0191 645 9888

About Richard.
Claire McMahon
Membership Team Manager

Claire.McMahon@theforum.social
0161 282 8659

About Claire
Dean Bjourson
Membership Support Specialist

dean.bjourson@theforum.social
02882 253 374

About Dean
Pamhi Broodie
Membership Support Specialist

pamhi.broodie@theforum.social
0776 384 8847

About Pamhi
Jennifer Knowles
Membership Support Specialist

jennifer.knowles@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Jennifer 
 
Marie Ash
Membership Assistant

marie.ash@theforum.social
02882 253 374

About Marie

 

Programme Support & Communications

 
Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee
  Penny Hicks
Membership Engagement Manager

penny.hicks@theforum.social
07468 511523

About Penny. 
Rachel Jones 
Programme Support Team Manager

rachel.jones@theforum.com
0113 834 7149

About Rachel
Jeff Hurst
Communications Manager

jeff.hurst@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Jeff
Mike Rome
Design & Digital Marketing Specialist

mike.rome@theforum.social

About Mike
Leanne McNamee
Communications Assistant

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About Leanne
Chloe Masters
Programme Support Assistant

chloe.masters@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Chloe
Charlotte Gaskell
Programme Support Assistant

charlotte.gaskell@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Charlotte
 
print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
#
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2018
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org