Membership Support Team

Telephone: 0333 123 5960  
Email: info@theforum.social

As an independent industry body, the Forum champions best practice and effective planning in customer operations – working in all sectors to provide strategic advice, best practice support, standards, benchmarking and accreditation, professional qualifications and specialist training for those responsible for resource planning, analysis, quality and customer insights and experience. 


John Casey,
Head of Membership Engagement

John.Casey@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About John.

Richard Abdy
Membership Engagement Manager

richard.abdy@theforum.social
07491 997101
0191 645 9888

About Richard.

Dee Chapman
Programme Support Manager

dee.chapman@theforum.social
0788 244 4258

About Dee

Claire McMahon,
Membership Support Leader

Claire.McMahon@theforum.social
0161 282 8659

About Claire

Pamhi Broodie
Membership Support Specialist

pamhi.broodie@theforum.social
0113 834 6139

About Pamhi


Dean Bjourson,
Membership Support Specialist

dean.bjourson@theforum.social
02882 253 374

About Dean


Becky Jones
Membership Support Specialist & Finance Assistant

becky.jones@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Becky

Rachel Jones
Programme Specialist

rachel.jones@theforum.com
0113 834 7149

About Rachel


Janet Cunningham,
Executive Assistant

janet.cunningham@theforum.social


About Janet

Isabelle Smith,
Executive Assistant

isabelle.smith@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Isabelle


Beth Cunningham
Marketing Assistant

beth.cunningham@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Beth.

Leanne McNamee,
Communications Assistant

Leanne.McNamee@theforum.social
02882 252 344

About Leanne
Chloe Masters
Communications Assistant

chloe.masters@theforum.social
0333 123 5960

About Chloe.



print


 

Quote10
Quote 11
Quote12
Quote13
Quote 14
Quote 15
Quote 16
Quote 17
Quote 18
Quote 19
Quote 20
Quote 21
Quote 22
Quote 23
Quote 24
Quote 25
Quote 26
Quote 27
Steve
(c) Professional Forums Ltd 2000-2017